P2P lending management platform

This platform extends channels for offline credit business in the Internet field. It provides two types of credit product services: online processing and online reservation. For credit products of online processing type, users register the system, pass real name authentication, and sign the agreement, to directly borrow money within the line of credit via the system and enjoy self-help borrow and repayment. For credit products of online reservation type, users register the system and enter necessary information to apply for the loan product and later complete the loan procedure at an offline outlet.

Consumer finance management system

The consumer loan support system based on the consumption scenario supports the mainstream Internet consumer financial services for different modes, such as commodity orders and quota revolving credit. Based on the concept of "componentized management, modular design, and parameterized control", the system can quickly realize product innovation and risk control management. It realizes business-level products through parameterized configuration and creates a new financial ecosystem involving banks, financial institutions, channels, and merchants.

Joint loan platform

Two or more banks work together to lend money at a loan request. The initiating bank acquires customers through its self-operated channel or asset diversion platforms, and cooperates with cooperative banks to issue loans. Each loan is jointly funded by both parties, and issued to the customer via the initiating bank. When customers repay the loan, the sponsoring bank clears funds of the cooperative bank (including, principal, interest and interest penalty) after deducting customers’ funds. The sponsoring bank generates the checking file T+1 days after the loan is offered and recovered, and sends it to the cooperative bank for information registration and accounting treatment.

Internet investment and financing platform

The P2P lending intermediary service provides the operator with online matching investment services on the fund and asset end. It supports online loans and repayment, purchase of finance products, and debt transfer.

Credit management system

This system provides pre-loan audit, in-loan audit, collection at mature, and asset disposal services for traditional offline business, such as car mortgage loan, house mortgage loan, and credit loan.

网贷管理平台

实现线下信贷业务在互联网领域的渠道延伸,提供线上办理类和线上预约类两类信贷产品服务对于线上办理类信贷产品,用户通过系统注册、实名认证、签约后,通过系统直接完成相应授信额度内借款,实现随用随贷,随借随还。对于线上预约类信贷产品,用户通过系统注册,并在系统填写必要信息后,完成贷款产品的预约申请,转线下网点完成贷款办理。

消费金融管理系统

基于消费场景的消费贷款支持系统,支持针对商品订单、定额循环授信等各类不同模式的互联网主流消费金融服务。基于“组件化管理、模块化设计,参数化控制”的理念,快速实现产品创新和风险控制管理。将业务层面的产品通过参数化的配置实现,打造各银行、金融机构、渠道、商户多方参与的新金融生态。

联合贷款平台

由两家或多家银行一起对某一借款申请放款,发起银行通过自营渠道或资产导流平台获客,与合作行合作发放贷款,每笔贷款由双方共同出资,由发起银行发放至客户。客户还款时,由发起银行扣划客户资金,再完成合作行资金(本金、利息、罚息等)清分。贷款发放、回收后,由发起银行于T+1日生成合作行对账文件,发送至合作行,合作行完成行内信息登记和账务处理。

互联网投融资平台

网络借贷中介服务,为运营方提供资金资产端线上的撮合匹配投资服务。支持线上借款、还款、理财购买、债权转让等。

信贷管理系统

传统线下如车押贷款、房押贷款、信用贷款等传统信贷业务贷前审查、贷中审查、到期催收、资产处置等的业务系统。