Bank of Communications

Founded in 1908 (Thirty-fourth year of Guangxu in the Qing Dynasty), Bank of Communications is one of the oldest banks in China and one of the note-issuing banks in modern China. After its establishment, Bank of Communications handled four-administrative (ship, road, mail, and electricity) deposits and was entrusted by the government to govern the national treasury, handle foreign payments, issue coin certificate, and deal with domestic and foreign exchange, as well as general banking business.

Minsheng Bank

China Minsheng Bank was formally established in Beijing on January 12, 1996. It is the first national joint-stock commercial bank in China mainly owned by non-public enterprises. It is also a normative joint-stock financial enterprise established in strict accordance with the Company Law and Commercial Bank Law. Engagement in various economic components in Chinese financial industry and the normative modern enterprise system makes China Minsheng Bank different from state-owned banks and other commercial banks, and grabs attention from domestic and overseas economic and financial circles.

Shanghai Pudong Development Bank

SPDB has spent more than ten years to build a superior commercial bank and investment bank brand. The bank owns an expert team composed of over 200 experts from financial, securities, and trust fields, who work in over 40 bank branches and subsidiaries at home and abroad, dedicated to providing enterprises with one-stop "share, bond, and loan" integrated financial service solutions that cover financial advisory, equity financing, bond financing, mergers and acquisitions, asset securitization, green finance, project financing, and syndicated loans, in order to provide "smart and integrated" service and navigate corporate capital raising and steady operation.

Harbin Bank

Harbin Bank was established in February 1997 and headquartered in Harbin. It has established 17 branches in Tianjin, Chongqing, Dalian, Shenyang, Chengdu, Harbin and Daqing, and established 32 village banks (including 2 being prepared) in 14 provinces and municipalities including Beijing, Guangdong, Jiangsu, Jilin and Heilongjiang. It is the third city commercial bank in China to land in the Hong Kong capital market, and also the first listed commercial bank in Northeast China.

Zhejiang Tailong Commercial Bank

Zhejiang Tailong Commercial Bank Co., Ltd is a commercial bank dedicated to providing financial services to small and micro enterprises. It was established in 1993 and currently has more than 7,000 employees and nearly 300 branches, radiating the Yangtze River Delta region, including Zhejiang, Shanghai, and Suzhou.

Guizhou Rural Credit Cooperative (RCC)

Since the deepening reform in 2003, Guizhou RCC has always been concerned about county economy and adhered to the market positioning of serving "agriculture, rural areas, and rural residents", as well as communities, and small and medium-sized enterprises. Today, Guizhou RCC has become a banking financial institution with the largest asset scale, highest deposit and loan balance, strongest support for agriculture and small enterprises, widest financial services, most extensive institutional coverage, and largest number of employees, as compared with provincial counterparts. As of 2009, its market share has been the highest among peer banks.

Tancheng Rural Commercial Bank

Shandong Tancheng Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd is a joint-stock commercial bank reformed from Shandong Tancheng RCC Association as approved by China Banking Regulatory Commission, and also the second rural commercial bank established in the city. Its registered capital is RMB 339.62 million. Up to the end of 2015, this bank has a total asset of RMB 10.8 billion, deposit balance RMB 9 billion, loan balance RMB 5.718 billion, 44 business outlets, and over 600 employees. It implements a management system featuring primary legal person, unified accounting, hierarchical management, and authorized operation.

YANTAI BANK

YANTAI Commercial Bank is a local joint-stock commercial bank established on the basis of 12 urban credit cooperatives in Yantai downtown as approved by the Head Office of the People's Bank of China in November 1997, to meet the development needs of market economy.

Bank of Hebei

Founded on May 28, 1996, Bank of Hebei was one of the first batch of five pilot urban cooperative banks in China, and also the earliest urban commercial bank in Hebei Province. It is a modern joint-stock commercial bank with sufficient capital, strict internal control, excellent assets, good efficiency, and important market influence that radiates the Hebei Province and even Bohai area.

Zhangzi Rural Commercial Bank

Shanxi Zhangzi Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd (Zhangzi Rural Commercial Bank for short) was established on December 25, 2013 as restructured from the former Zhangzi RCC Association, and serves as a regional joint-stock commercial bank under the approval of China Banking Regulatory Commission. It has a registered capital of RMB 800 million and is headquartered at No.65, Zhangyuan Central Road, Zhangzi County, Changzhi City, Shanxi Province. Its head office sets 21 functional departments and subordinates 31 business outlets, including 1 sales department, 29 branches, and 1 sub-office.

TiAN Property Insurance

TiAN Property Insurance Co., Ltd is the first joint-stock commercial insurance company funded by enterprises, and also the fourth property insurance company in China. It was established in January 1995 and is headquartered in Pudong, Shanghai, with a registered capital of RMB 17.76 billion. After rapid development in recent years, the company's sales performance, as well as the production capacity and quantity of its sales teams, keeps growing.

Anbang Insurance Group

Anbang Insurance Group Co., Ltd (Anbang Insurance) is a large group company in domestic insurance industry, with a total asset exceeding RMB 1.9 trillion. The business scope of subsidiaries under Anbang Insurance Group covers property insurance, life insurance, health insurance, asset management, insurance sales, and insurance brokerage. Insurance companies under Anbang Insurance Group have more than 3,000 service outlets and more than 20 million customers in 31 provinces (municipalities, and autonomous regions) across the country. It is one of the insurance groups that have most comprehensive branches.

Minsheng Trust

China Minsheng Trust Co., Ltd., formerly known as China Tourism International Trust and Investment Co., Ltd., was established in 1994. In March 2003, the company was reconstructed as approved by China Banking Regulatory Commission. On April 16, 2013, the company completed re-registration and reopened on April 28. At present, the company has a registered capital of RMB 7 billion, and is controlled by Wuhan CBD Investment &Development Co., Ltd, whose president is Mr. Lu Zhiqiang.

Ping An Insurance

China Ping An Insurance Website is a website belonging to China Ping An Group, a Global 500 company, and provides customers with one-stop financial insurance services, covering auto insurance, accident insurance, travel insurance and other insurance packages. Ping An is a financial service group with the most complete financial licenses in China. Its business includes auto insurance, accident insurance, critical illness insurance, small loans, credit loans, investment and financing products, Ping An Puhui, Ping An Credit Card, Ping An Insurance, and Ping An Bank. Ping An Auto Insurance keeps moving forward by innovating 8 services within 6 years!

CPIC

China Pacific Insurance (Group) Co., Ltd (CPIC) is an insurance group established on the former China Pacific Insurance Company founded on May 13, 1991. It is headquartered in Shanghai and is a domestic leading A+H listed comprehensive insurance group.

Answern Insurance

Answern Property Insurance Co., Ltd. (Answern Internet Insurance for short), headquartered in Beijing, is the first batch of Internet innovative insurance companies in China. Answern Internet Insurance adheres to the concept of "simple insurance" and originates the minimalist process of one-click on mobile terminal to provide customers with the ultimate experience. Answern Internet Insurance adopts Internet concepts to transform the whole process from underwriting, investigation, loss assessment, to claim settlement, and realize popularization of terms, self-insurance, and claim simplification, making sure customers know procedures clearly and buy insurance conveniently, and their claims are responded to quickly.

National Internet Finance Association of China (NIFA)

NIFA is a national Internet financial industry self-disciplined organization organized by the People's Bank of China, together with China Banking Regulatory Commission (CBRC), China Securities Regulatory Commission (CSRC), and China Insurance Regulatory Commission (CIRC), in accordance with requirements of the Guidance on Promotion of Health Development of Internet Financial Industry (YF[2015] No.221) jointly issued by 10 ministries and commissions on July 18, 2015, including the People's Bank of China, CBRC, CSRC, CIRC, MIIT, Ministry of Public Security, and State Administration for Industry and Commerce, as approved by the Party Central Committee and State Council.

Beijing Internet Finance Industry Association

Beijing Internet Finance Industry Association was established in December 2014. It is formerly known as Beijing P2P Association, and renamed in September 2017. It is a professional industry association jointly initiated by Internet financial industry institutions and related industry organizations, and also a non-profit self-disciplined social organization approved by the Beijing Social Organization Registration Management Authority.

Shanghai Internet Finance Association

Shanghai Internet Finance Industry Association is a city-wide non-profit social group legal registered in Shanghai at the approval of Shanghai Social Organization Administration, and also a self-regulatory organization of the Internet finance industry in Shanghai. The competent unit of the association is Shanghai Municipal Government Financial Services Office, and the business guidance unit is Shanghai Headquarter (branch) of the People's Bank of China.

China Mobile

China Mobile Communications Corporation (CMCC), China Mobile for short, is a mobile communication operator established on April 20, 2000, that provides GSM, TD-SCDMA, and TD-LTE networks. China Mobile is a state-owned backbone enterprise since divestiture from China Telecom in accordance with the country's deployment and requirements on reform of the telecommunications system.

China Unicom

China United Network Communications Limited (China Unicom) has a global leading communication network that covers the whole country and accesses the world, by actively promoting broadband for fixed networks and mobile networks. It is a "dual 4G" operator with two 4G licenses, and initiates a new stage of development for 4G+. China Unicom actively advances the "Broadband China" strategy and provides a full range of high-quality information and communication services to users.

China Telecom

China Telecom is an extra-large state-owned communication enterprise in China and a global partner of Shanghai World Expo. It has been selected as a Global 500 enterprise for consecutive years. It mainly deals with integrated information services, such as fixed-line telephone, mobile communication, satellite communication, and Internet access and applications. China Telecom ranked 29th in "2016 Chinese Top 500 Enterprises".

State Grid

State Grid was established on December 29, 2002. It is a wholly state-owned company directly managed by the central government according to Company Law, and also an extra-large state-owned key enterprise closely associated with lifelines of the national economy and national energy security. The company's operating range covers 26 provinces (autonomous regions and municipalities) for more than 88% of the country's territorial area, and provides power to over 1.1 billion population.

China Financial Certification Authority

CFCA is a national security certification authority established at the approval of the People's Bank of China and National Information Security Administration, and an important infrastructure for financial information security. After promulgation of the Law of the People's Republic of China on Electronic Signature, CFCA has become one of the first electronic certification service organizations holding the electronic certification service license.

Guozhengtong

Based on the telecom public network and Internet, Guozhengtong has established an advanced, secure, and efficient data service platform by relying on a number of third-party authoritative data sources that covers the whole country and using such technologies and procedures as data mining, analysis, optimization, and application. It provides credit services such as multi-data source verification &comparison, personal credit report, and credit info consultation for Internet financial enterprises, banks, non-bank financial institutions, financing guarantee institutions, Internet dating platforms, Internet recruitment, professional service agencies, telecom operators, government departments, and other industries and enterprises; provides Internet-oriented basic data platform and advertising services; and provides multi-data precision marketing services for finance, insurance, and operators.

Union Mobile Financial Technology Co., Ltd

UMF was established in August 2003. In recent years, it has developed into an Internet high-tech enterprise specialized in providing financial technology innovation services for industrial upgrade, and ranked 31st among the top 100 Chinese Internet companies of 2017 as issued by the Information Center of MIIT. UMF is a governing unit of National Internet Finance Association of China and a standing executive member of Payment &Clearing Association of China. In July 2016, UMF became a wholly-owned company of HyUnion Holding (002537), a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. UMF has three wholly-owned subsidiaries, including UMF E-Commerce, AnPai International, and Wanjin Tongda. It also sets international business companies in the United States and Canada.

China Association of Microfinance

China Association of Microfinance (CAM) was established on January 6, 2011. In two years, CAM has received attention from all sectors of the society, and also strong support from financial offices, microfinance associations, and micro-loan companies from various provinces (autonomous regions and municipalities). Its influence is booming. CAM builds a business communication platform for member institutions, realizes inter-institutional collaboration, organizes discussions on the latest issues of the industry, summarizes best practices, surveys advanced institutions, provides professional trainings, and enhances institutional innovation and development capabilities, so as to guide industrial specifications and sustainable development for the microfinance industry, and contribute to China's inclusive finance and even development of the entire society.

UniTrust

UniTrust Time Stamp Authority is the only authoritative and trusted Time Stamp Agency (TSA) in China jointly created by the National Time Service Center and UniTrust. As a core infrastructure to solve reliable electronic signatures and secure original forms of data messages, the trusted timestamps issued by UniTrust Time Stamp Authority have been widely used in judiciary, administrative enforcement, intellectual property protection, archives, finance, securities insurance, e-commerce, health care, and telecommunications.

Huanxun Payment

Huanxun Information Technology Co., Ltd (Huanxun Payment) is one of the earliest third-party payment company in China. In 2011, the company was granted the first batch of "Payment License" from the People's Bank of China. Currently, the company supports online payment through mainstream international credit cards and all major domestic banks, and provides financial-level payment experience for more than 600,000 merchants and 20 million users worldwide.

State Information Center

In order to meet challenges of the new technological revolution trend worldwide and accelerate the process of China's socialist modernization, the State Council approved establishment of the National Economic Information System and organization of the State Information Center in 1986. In January 1987, the State Information Center was officially established on the basis of the National Bureau of Statistics, SPDC Computing Center, SPDC Forecasting Center, and SPDC Information Management Office.

UnionPay data

China UnionPay Data Services Co., Ltd. (referred to as UnionPay Data) is a holding subsidiary of China UnionPay. It was established in Shanghai in January 2003 with a registered capital of RMB 185 million. In December 2005, the company introduced a strategic investor, Total System Services Inc. (TSYS). The company's main business is computer software development and sales, system integration, data processing (card-issue processing, hosting, and DR service), and related technical consulting and services.

服务客户
交通银行

交通银行始建于1908年(清光绪三十四年),是中国历史最悠久的银行之一,也是近代中国的发钞行之一。交通银行成立后,经办轮、路、邮、电等交通四政存款,还受政府委托分理国家金库、办理国外款项、发行兑换券、经办国内外汇兑及一般银行业务。

民生银行

中国民生银行于1996年1月12日在北京正式成立,是中国首家主要由非公有制企业入股的全国性股份制商业银行,同时又是严格按照《公司法》和《商业银行法》建立的规范的股份制金融企业。多种经济成份在中国金融业的涉足和实现规范的现代企业制度,使中国民生银行有别于国有银行和其他商业银行,而为国内外经济界、金融界所关注。

浦发银行

浦发银行历经十余载精心打造卓越的商业银行投资银行品牌,全行拥有超过200名来自金融、证券、信托等领域的专家人才队伍,立足境内外40多家银行分支机构及子公司,致力于为企业提供“股、债、贷”一站式综合金融服务方案,涵盖财务顾问、股权融资、债券融资、兼并收购、资产证券化、绿色金融、项目融资、银团贷款等多领域“智、融”全程服务,为企业资本筹措与稳健经营导航。

哈尔滨银行

哈尔滨银行成立于1997年2月,总部位于哈尔滨市。现已在天津、重庆、大连、沈阳、成都、哈尔滨、大庆等地设立了17家分行,在北京、广东、江苏、吉林、黑龙江等14个省及直辖市发起设立了32家村镇银行(含2家筹建)。是中国第三家登陆香港资本市场的城市商业银行,也是中国东北地区第一家上市的商业银行。

浙江泰隆银行

浙江泰隆商业银行股份有限公司是一家致力于小微企业金融服务的商业银行,成立于1993年,目前拥有7000多名员工、近300家分支机构,服务范围涵盖浙江、上海、苏州等长三角区域。

贵州省农村信用社

自2003年深化改革以来,贵州省农村信用社始终坚持立足县域,服务“三农”、服务社区、服务中小微企业的市场定位。如今,贵州省农村信用社已成为全省资产规模最大、存贷款余额最高、支农支小力度最强、金融服务最宽、机构覆盖最广、从业人员最多的银行业金融机构。截至市场份额从2009年至今一直保持同业之首。

郯城农商银行

山东郯城农村商业银行股份有限公司是经中国银行业监督管理委员会批准,在山东郯城农村信用合作联社基础上,以改制成立的股份制商业银行,是全市范围内第二家成立的农村商业银行。 注册资本33962万元。截至2015年末全行总资产108亿元,各项存款余额90亿元,各项贷款余额58.17亿元;共有营业网点44家,在岗员工600余人;实行一级法人、统一核算、分级管理、授权经营的管理体制。

烟台银行

烟台市商业银行是适应市场经济发展需要, 1997年11月经中国人民银行总行批准,在烟台市区12家城市信用社基础上组建成立的地方性股份制商业银行。

河北银行

河北银行成立于1996年5月28日,是全国首批五家城市合作银行试点之一,也是河北省成立最早的城市商业银行。为河北省乃至环渤海地区资本充足、内控严密、资产优良、效益良好、具有重要市场影响力的现代股份制商业银行。

长子农商银行

山西长子农村商业银行股份有限公司(简称长子农商银行)成立于2013年12月25日,是在原长子县农村信用合作联社的基础上改制而来的,是一家经中国银监会批准挂牌开业的区域性股份制商业银行,注册资本80000万元,总部设在山西省长治市长子县漳源中路65号。总行内设21个职能部室,下辖1个营业部、29个支行、1个分理处,共31个营业网点。

天安财险

天安财产保险股份有限公司是中国首家由企业出资组建的股份制商业保险公司和国内第四家财产保险公司,成立于1995年1月,总部设在上海浦东,注册资本177.6亿元人民币。 经过近年来的快速发展,公司销售业绩不断提升、销售队伍产能及数量不断增加。

安邦保险集团

安邦保险是安邦保险集团股份有限公司的简称,是中国保险行业大型集团公司之一 ,总资产规模超过19000亿元。 安邦保险集团成员公司业务范围涵盖财产险、人寿险、健康险、资产管理、保险销售、保险经纪等多项业务。 安邦保险集团下属保险公司在全国31个省市自治区总计拥有3000多个服务网点、2000多万名客户,是分支机构最全的保险集团之一。

民生信托

 中国民生信托有限公司前身为中国旅游国际信托投资有限公司, 成立于1994年。2003年3月,中国银行业监督管理委员会批准公司进行重组。2013年4月16日,公司完成重新登记,并于4月28日重新开业。目前,公司注册资本为70亿元,由武汉中央商务区建设投资股份有限公司控股,公司董事长为卢志强先生。

平安保险

中国平安保险官网是世界500强中国平安集团旗下网站,为您专业提供一站式各类金融保险服务,涵盖车险、意外险、旅游险等各类保险套餐。中国平安是国内金融牌照最齐全的金融服务集团,业务有车险、意外保险、重疾险、小额贷款、信用贷款、投资理财产品、平安普惠、平安信用卡、平安保险、平安银行等。平安车险通过6年8大服务创举,服务不断向前!

太平洋保险

 中国太平洋保险(集团)股份有限公司(以下简称“太平洋保险”)是在1991年5月13日成立的中国太平洋保险公司的基础上组建而成的保险集团公司,总部设在上海,是国内领先的“A+H”股上市综合性保险集团。

安心保险

 安心财产保险有限责任公司(以下简称安心互联网保险),全国首批互联网创新型保险公司,总部设在北京。安心互联网保险坚持“简单的保险”理念,首创移动端一键完成的极简流程,为客户提供极致体验。安心互联网保险用互联网思维,实现从承保、查勘、定损到理赔的全流程改造,将条款通俗化、投保自助化、理赔简单化,确保客户看得明白、买得方便、赔得快捷。

合作伙伴
中国互联网金融协会

中国互联网金融协会(NATIONAL INTERNET FINANCE ASSOCIATION OF CHINA,英文缩写NIFA)是按照2015年7月18日经党中央、国务院同意,由人民银行、银监会、证监会、保监会、工信部、公安部、工商总局等10部委联合发布的《关于促进互联网金融健康发展的指导意见》(银发〔2015〕221号)要求,由中国人民银行会同银监会、证监会、保监会等国家有关部委组织建立的国家级互联网金融行业自律组织。

北京市互联网金融行业协会

北京市互联网金融行业协会:成立于2014年12月,并于2017年9月更名为北京市互联网金融行业协会,前身是北京市网贷行业协会。协会是由互联网金融行业机构及相关行业机构联合发起成立的专业行业协会,是经北京市社会团体登记管理机关核准登记的非营利性自律社会团体。

上海互联网金融协会

上海市互联网金融行业协会,是经上海市社会团体管理局批准,在上海依法登记注册的全市性非盈利社会团体法人,是上海市辖内互联网金融行业的自律组织。协会主管单位为上海市政府金融服务办公室,业务指导单位为中国人民银行上海总部(分行)。

中国移动

CMCC 的全称为“China Mobile Communications Corporation” ,为中国移动通信集团公司(简 称“中国移动”),于 2000 年 4 月 20 日成立,是一家基于 GSM,TD-SCDMA 和 TD-LTE 制 式网络的移动通信运营商。中国移动通信集团公司是根据国家关于电信体制改革的部署和要 求,在原中国电信移动通信资产总体剥离的基础上组建的国有骨干企业。

中国联通

中国联合网络通信集团有限公司(中国联通)拥有覆盖全国、通达世界的全球领先通信网络,积极推进固定网络和移动网络的宽带化,是拥有两种4G牌照的“双4G”运营商,开启4G+发展新阶段。中国联通积极推进“宽带中国”战略,为广大用户提供全方位、高品质信息通信服务。

中国电信

中国电信集团公司是我国特大型国有通信企业、上海世博会全球合作伙伴,连续多年入选"世界500强企业",主要经营固定电话、移动通信、卫星通信、互联网接入及应用等综合信息服务。中国电信集团公司在"2016中国企业500强"中排名第29位。

国家电网

国家电网有限公司成立于2002年12月29日,是根据《公司法》规定设立的中央直接管理的国有独资公司,是关系国民经济命脉和国家能源安全的特大型国有重点骨干企业。公司经营区域覆盖26个省(自治区、直辖市),覆盖国土面积的88%以上,供电服务人口超过11亿人。

CFCA中国金融认证中心

中国金融认证中心(China Financial Certification Authority,简称CFCA)是经中国人民银行和国家信息安全管理机构批准成立的国家级权威安全认证机构,是国家重要的金融信息安全基础设施之一。在《中华人民共和国电子签名法》颁布后,CFCA成为首批获得电子认证服务许可的电子认证服务机构之一。

国政通科技股份有限公司

国政通基于电信公网、互联网,依托多项覆盖全国的第三方权威数据源,采用数据挖掘、分析、优化及应用等技术和流程,建立了先进、安全、高效的数据服务平台,提供面向互联网金融企业、银行、非银行金融机构、融资担保机构、互联网交友、互联网招聘、专业服务机构、电信、政府部门和其他行业企业的多数据源核查比对、个人信用报告、信用信息咨询等信用服务;提供面向互联网的基础数据平台及广告服务;提供面向金融、保险、运营商的多数据精准营销服务。

联动优势科技有限公司

联动优势科技有限公司(下称“联动优势”)于2003年8月成立,近年来已发展成为一家专业为产业升级提供金融科技创新服务的互联网高新技术企业,在工信部信息中心发布的2017中国互联网百强企业名录中位列第31位。联动优势是中国互联网金融协会理事单位、中国支付清算协会常务理事单位。2016年7月,联动优势成为深交所上市公司海联金汇(002537)的全资公司。联动优势拥有联动电商、安派国际和万金通达三家全资子公司,在美国和加拿大也分别设有国际业务公司。

中国小额信贷机构联席会

中国小额信贷机构联席会于2011年1月6日成立。两年中,联席会受到社会各方面的关注,同时也得到各省(区、市)金融办、小额信贷协会、小额贷款公司的大力支持,其影响力正在显现。 中国小额信贷机构联席会为会员机构搭建业务交流平台,实现机构间的联谊协作,组织研讨行业最新课题,总结最佳实践,考察先进机构,提供业内专业培训,加强机构创新和发展能力,从而引导小额信贷行业规范、可持续发展,为中国的普惠金融乃至整个社会的发展贡献力量。

联合信任

联合信任时间戳服务中心是国家授时中心和联合信任共同创建的我国唯一权威可信时间戳服务机构(TSA)。作为解决可靠电子签名和保障数据电文原件形式的核心基础设施,联合信任时间戳服务中心签发的可信时间戳已经广泛应用在司法、行政执法、知识产权保护、档案、金融、证券保险、电子商务、医疗卫生、电信等各领域。

环迅支付

迅付信息科技有限公司(简称:环迅支付),是中国最早成立的第三方支付企业。公司在2011年获颁中国人民银行首批《支付业务许可证》。公司目前可以支持国际主流信用卡及所有国内主流银行的在线支付,为全球超过60万家商户及2000万用户提供金融级的支付体验。

国家信息中心

为迎接世界新技术革命的挑战、加快我国社会主义现代化建设进程,1986年国务院批准建设国家经济信息系统并组建国家经济信息中心。1987年1月,在国家统计局和国家计委计算中心、国家计委预测中心和国家计委信息管理办公室的基础上,正式组建国家经济信息中心。

银联数据

银联数据服务有限公司(简称银联数据)是中国银联的控股子公司,于 2003 年 1 月在上海 成立,注册资本为 1.85 亿元人民币。2005 年 12 月,公司引入战略投资方美国 Total System Services Inc.(简称“TSYS”)公司。公司主要业务是计算机软件研发和销售,系统集成,数 据处理(发卡处理、主机托管、灾备服务等)及相关的技术咨询和技术服务。