• Guoshi Microfinance from Bank of Communications

    Fruit Microfinance is an official client developed by the Bank of Communications for processing Internet financial business, which provides credit services, preferential rights, and diversified value-added services for JiaYiTong customers. [Product features] (1) simple application: users can apply for loans online at any time using the APP without going to an outlet; (2) burden-free guarantee: credit loan, free of pledge and guarantee; (3) Fast approval: loan approval based on big data, and quickest release possible within the same day; (4) revolving line of credit: line of credit valid for one year, and self-help loan within 500,000; (5) long repayment period (max. 90 days) for single loans and adapting to the business turnover cycle; (6) multi-channel withdrawal: supporting both POS card-swapping and cash withdrawal, and meeting the demand for emergency payment in peak season; (7) flexible repayment: allow repayment of interest by installments and capital in a lump sum, penalty exempted for advance repayment, relieving short-term financial pressure; (8) dynamic credit adjustment: with more adequate loan application data submitted and more money collected via JiaYiTong, more chances for increasing the line of credit or enjoying preferential interest rate.

  • Shanghai Pudong Development Bank

    Shanghai Pudong Development Bank Co., Ltd. (SPDB) was established on August 28, 1992 at the approval of the People's Bank of China, opened on January 9, 1993, and listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange in 1999 (stock exchange code: 600000). It is a national joint-stock commercial bank and headquartered in Shanghai. At present, it has a registered capital of RMB 19.653 billion. Good performance and reputation of integrity have made SPDB a notable and respected listed company in the Chinese securities market.

  • Guizhou Rural E-loan of Guizhou Rural Credit Cooperative

    Since the deepening reform in 2003, Guizhou Rural Credit Cooperative (RCC) has always been concerned about county economy and adhered to the market positioning of serving "agriculture, rural areas, and rural residents", as well as communities, and small and medium-sized enterprises. With the business philosophy of "rooted in the countryside, lived by agriculture, and concerned about peasants", Guizhou RCC has succeeded in "breaking out" from the dilemma faced at the beginning of reform and throwing off heavy burdens. Now, it acquires a completely new outlook and becomes a leader among financial institutions in the banking sector of the province. "Guizhou Rural E-loan for Powering Poverty Alleviation" (Guizhou Rural E-loan for short), the first Internet financial service platform launched by Guizhou RCC Association breaks through the time and space limits, and realizes customer self-service for online lending, online repayment, and online reservation. It supports uninterrupted service for 7 x 24 hours, and opens "anytime, anywhere, and free" credit service experience for users.

  • UnionPay data

    China UnionPay Data Services Co., Ltd. (referred to as UnionPay Data) is a holding subsidiary of China UnionPay. It was established in Shanghai in January 2003 with a registered capital of RMB 185 million. In December 2005, the company introduced a strategic investor, Total System Services Inc. (TSYS). The company's main business is computer software development and sales, system integration, data processing (card-issue processing, hosting, and DR service), and related technical consulting and services. Since its establishment, UnionPay Data always sticks to its corporate philosophy of "market first, customer first, and service first”, and forges ahead with determination. Up to the beginning of January 2015, the company has signed card-issue outsourcing and integration service contracts with 173 domestic and overseas customers, including Industrial Bank, Minsheng Bank, Hua Xia Bank, Postal Savings Bank of China, SPDB, Bank of East Asia, YINTONG Payment, and PCITC. The total number of operating cards has reached 155.4 million.

  • Tancheng Rural Commercial Bank

    Shandong Tancheng Rural Commercial Bank Co., Ltd is a joint-stock commercial bank reformed from Shandong Tancheng RCC Association as approved by China Banking Regulatory Commission, and also the second rural commercial bank established in the city. Its registered capital is RMB 339.62 million. Up to the end of 2015, this bank has a total asset of RMB 10.8 billion, deposit balance RMB 9 billion, loan balance RMB 5.718 billion, 44 business outlets, and over 600 employees. It implements a management system featuring primary legal person, unified accounting, hierarchical management, and authorized operation.

  • Minsheng Trust

    China Minsheng Trust Co., Ltd., formerly known as China Tourism International Trust and Investment Co., Ltd., was established in 1994. In March 2003, the company was reconstructed as approved by China Banking Regulatory Commission. On April 16, 2013, the company completed re-registration and reopened on April 28. At present, the company has a registered capital of RMB 7 billion, and is controlled by Wuhan CBD Investment &Development Co., Ltd, whose president is Mr. Lu Zhiqiang. China Minsheng Trust Co., Ltd. is dedicated to become a first-class financial service company with global vision, and also a honorable company featuring distinctive enterprise culture, advanced concept, leading model, stable performance, flexible and efficient services, to create value for customers and contribute to the innovation and development of the financial industry in China.

  • Opera browser

    Opera browser is the Chinese brand product of Opera, the world's first mobile browser. It is small and powerful, and features concise interface design and adaptive social APP for Chinese users. Opera browser has launched a free-traffic version, for users to surf the Internet without charge for data traffic (except for watching video and downloading software). Opera mobile browser integrates the powerful kernel and leading cloud transcoding technology to increase the website access speed by 5 to 10 times and save up to 92% data traffic.

  • TAIRONG of Tailong Bank

    "TAIRONG" (www.taironglc.com) is an Internet financial platform relying on the small-and-micro credit risk control technology provided by Zhejiang Tailong Commercial Bank, which provides fund supervision and asset witness for TAIRONG. It protects fund security for users to the greatest extent with advanced management concepts and cutting-edge risk control technology. TAIRONG aims to provide investors with safe, stable, convenient, and low-threshold Internet financial investment solutions, broaden financing channels for small and micro enterprises, reduce financing costs, and provide unique Internet financial solutions to alleviate the problems of difficult and expensive financing for small and micro enterprises.

  • MJS

    MJS, with the full name of Beijing MJS Financial Information Service Co., Ltd., is an Internet wealth management platform to the Minsheng Jinfu board of Oceanwide Holdings. It has a registered capital of RMB 1 billion and is headquartered in Minsheng Financial Center, East Chang An Avenue, Beijing. Oceanwide Holdings, with the full name of Oceanwide Holdings Co., Ltd., was established in 1989 and listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 1994 with stock code 000046. After years of steady development, Oceanwide Holdings has steadily advanced from a traditional real estate development company to a production-finance integrated international enterprise group that takes finance as primary business, industry as basis, and Internet as platform. Oceanwide Holdings owns such financial sectors as Minsheng Securities, Minsheng Trust, Minsheng Futures, Minsheng Guarantee, Asia Pacific Property Insurance, Minsheng Factoring, and financial leasing, as well as real estate, investment, and other comprehensive business.

•  
    交通银行果实微金融

    果实微金融是交通银行互联网金融业务官方客户端,为交通银行家易通客户提供信贷服务、 优惠权益及多样化的增值服务。【产品特色】1.申请很简便:足不出户,随时可通过 APP 在 线申贷;2.担保无负担:信用贷款,免抵质押,免保证;3.审批速度快:依托大数据审批贷 款,最快当天放款;4.额度循环用:授信额度期限一年,最高 50 万,随借随还;5.单笔期限 长:贷款期限最长 90 天,契合经营周转周期习惯;6.多渠道提款:同时支持 POS 刷卡、取 现两种提款方式,随时满足经营旺季应急打款需求;7.还款多灵活:分次付息一次还本,提 前还款违约金全免,舒缓短期财务压力;8.动态调信用:申贷资料提交越充分、使用家易通 收款越多,获调增授信额度或享受利率优惠的机会越多。

  •  
    浦发银行

    上海浦东发展银行股份有限公司(以下简称:浦发银行)是 1992 年 8 月 28 日经中国人 民银行批准设立、1993 年 1 月 9 日开业、1999 年在上海证券交易所挂牌上市(股票交易代 码:600000)的全国性股份制商业银行,总行设在上海。目前,注册资本金 196.53 亿元。 良好的业绩、诚信的声誉,使浦发银行成为中国证券市场中备受关注和尊敬的上市公司。

  •  
    贵州省农信 黔农e贷

    自 2003 年深化改革以来,贵州省农村信用社始终坚持立足县域,服务“三农”、服务社区、 服务中小微企业的市场定位,始终秉承“根在农村、命在农业、情系农民”的经营理念,从 改革之初包袱沉重、步履维艰的处境中成功“突围”,破茧成蝶,焕然一新,发展成为省内银行业金融机构的排头兵。 贵州省农村信用社联合社首个互联网金融服务平台——“助农脱贫·黔农 e 贷”(下称“黔 农 e 贷”)突破时间、空间限制,实现了客户自助线上放款、线上还款、线上预约,支持 7 ×24 小时不间断服务,为用户开启“随时、随地、随心”的信贷服务体验。

  •  
    银联数据

    银联数据服务有限公司(简称银联数据)是中国银联的控股子公司,于 2003 年 1 月在上海 成立,注册资本为 1.85 亿元人民币。2005 年 12 月,公司引入战略投资方美国 Total System Services Inc.(简称“TSYS”)公司。公司主要业务是计算机软件研发和销售,系统集成,数 据处理(发卡处理、主机托管、灾备服务等)及相关的技术咨询和技术服务。 银联数据自成立以来,秉承“市场第一、客户第一、服务第一”的企业理念,积极进取,勇 于开拓。截止 2015 年 1 月初,公司已经与兴业银行、民生银行、华夏银行、中国邮政储蓄 银行、浦发银行、东亚银行、中银通支付和石化盈科等境内外 173 家客户签署发卡外包和集 成服务合同,系统运营总卡量 15540 万张。

  •  
    郯城农商行

    山东郯城农村商业银行股份有限公司是经中国银行业监督管理委员会批准,在山东郯城农村信用合作联社基础上,以改制成立的股份制商业银行,是全市范围内第二家成立的农村商业银行。 注册资本33962万元。截至2015年末全行总资产108亿元,各项存款余额90亿元,各项贷款余额58.17亿元;共有营业网点44家,在岗员工600余人;实行一级法人、统一核算、分级管理、授权经营的管理体制。

  •  
    民生信托

    中国民生信托有限公司前身为中国旅游国际信托投资有限公司, 成立于 1994 年。2003 年 3 月,中国银行业监督管理委员会批准公司进行重组。2013 年 4 月 16 日,公司完成重新登 记,并于 4 月 28 日重新开业。目前,公司注册资本为 70 亿元,由武汉中央商务区建设投资 股份有限公司控股,公司董事长为卢志强先生。 中国民生信托有限公司立志成为一家具备全球视野的、一流的金融服务公司;成为一家 具有自身特色的企业文化,理念先进、模式领先、业绩稳定、灵活高效、值得尊敬的金融服 务公司;为客户创造价值,为中国金融业的创新发展做出贡献。

  •  
    欧朋浏览器

    欧朋(Opera)浏览器是全球第一手机浏览器 Opera 的中文品牌产品,体积轻小而功能强大, 以简洁的界面设计和贴近中国用户的社会化应用为主要特色。 欧朋浏览器推出免流量版上网,除了看视频和下载软件外都将免流量。欧朋手机浏览器结合 了强大的内核和领先的云端转码技术,使手机访问网站速度提升 5 到 10 倍,流量节省最高 达 92%。

  •  
    泰隆银行 泰融理财

    “泰融理财”(www.taironglc.com)是一家依托于浙江泰隆商业银行小微信贷风控技术为核 心的互联网金融平台,由浙江泰隆商业银行进行全程资金监管,并提供资产见证。以先进的 管理理念、业内领先的风控技术,最大程度的保障用户资金安全。 泰融理财旨在为广大投资者提供安全、稳健、便捷、低门槛的互联网金融投资方案,拓宽小 微企业融资渠道,降低融资成本,为缓解小微企业融资难、融资贵等问题提供独特的互联网 金融解决之道。

  •  
    民金所

    民金所,全称北京民金所金融信息服务有限公司,是泛海控股旗下民生金服板块的互联网财 富管理平台,注册资本 10 亿元人民币,总部位于北京东长安街民生金融中心。 泛海控股,全称泛海控股股份有限公司,成立于 1989 年,于 1994 年在深交所挂牌上市,股票代码: 000046。经过多年稳健发展,泛海控股已由传统的房地产开发企业向“以金融为主 体、以产业为基础、以互联网为平台的产融一体化的国际化企业集团”稳步前进。泛海控股 旗下拥有民生证券、民生信托、民生期货、民生担保、亚太财险、民金保理、融资租赁等金 融板块业务以及地产、投资等多项综合性业务。