Consumer finance solution

Consumer finance is a financial service provided by financial institutions to consumers in terms of consumption loans and installments. Sino-Parsons focuses on providing comprehensive IT service solutions for financial institutions, covering a full series of system services such as product demonstration, business acceptance, risk control, fund raising, debt transfer, settlement, and asset management.

Joint loan solution

An Internet joint loan system with advanced design concepts, stable technical architecture, and comprehensive business functions can quickly support expansion of financial business scenarios, integrate the entire risk control management system, effectively keep fund security, and clearly understand the accounting management system. This system includes the asset adapter, automatic approval, decision engine, financial accounting, fund clearing, unified reconciliation, and post-loan management.

Big data credit

The credit management platform is based on big data. With years of data accumulation in the financial field, and by taking into account characteristics of the Internet, Sino-Parsons has exerted great effort to create a risk control business concerning information development, which integrates various indicators for big data risk control of data models. Achievable functions include credit file, credit report, credit score, industry chain consolidation, accurate data service, credit consultation and investigation.

Block chain technology

Perfect application of e-commerce + blockchain mode. Blockchain is a decentralized and de-trusted collective data maintenance technology. Sino-Parsons applies this technology to the e-commerce field to achieve the goal of "free trade" between buyers and sellers. Blockchain records all transaction records and will not be changed, perfectly solving the criteria of trustworthiness. The distributed accounting mode of blockchain has built a transparent and secure system, and has been implemented for consumer privacy protection and confirmation of smart commodity consumption contracts.

Internet core

The Internet core platform relies on the concept of "componentized management, modular design, and parameterized control". Production of Internet financial products is realized through the form of "bond", to quickly achieve product innovation and risk control management. Products at the business level are realized via parameterized configuration, to build a new financial ecosystem involving banks, financial institutions, channels, and merchants, and provide a comprehensive Internet-based solution for banking consumer finance business.

Solution for supply chain finance

Supply chain finance is a supply chain IT service solution provided by the Internet financial platform to the core enterprises in the supply chain of financial institutions and their upstream and downstream partners, arming to help the core enterprises to maximize capital flow and enable upstream and downstream partners of the core enterprises to obtain funds in time for launching business. Sino-Parsons provides a comprehensive IT service solution for Internet financial platforms, covering a full series of system services such as enterprise loan application, risk control, fund raising, debt transfer, cash financing, settlement, and asset management.

消费金融解决方案

消费金融是金融机构提供给消费者的消费贷款、消费分期的金融服务。 中科柏诚专注为金融机构提供综合性IT服务方案,包含从产品展示、业务受理、风险控制、资金募集、债权转让、账务结算、资产管理等全流程的系统服务。

联合贷款解决方案

一款互联网联合贷款系统,设计理念先进、技术架构稳定、业务功能全面等特性,能够快速支持金融业务场景扩展,融入整个风控管理体系,有效确保资金安全,清晰明了的账务管理体系。系统包括资产适配器、自动审批、决策引擎、财务核算、资金清算、统一对账、贷后管理等。

大数据征信

征信管理平台,是一套基于大数据的征信管理平台。中科柏城凭借在金融领域多年的数据积累,结合互联网特性,精心打造了一款贴合信息发展的风控业务,综合了各项指标进行数据模型的大数据风控。可实现的功能包括信用档案、信用报告、信用评分、产业链整合、精准数据服务、信用咨询以及调查等。

区块链技术

电商+区块链模式的完美应用。区块链是一种去中心化、去信任的集体维护数据技术,中科柏诚基于此技术特征应用到电子商务领域实现买卖双方“自由交易”的目标。“耀链”记录了所有交易记录且不会被改变,完美的解决了可信赖的标准。“耀链”的分布式记账,构建了透明、安全的体系,并且为消费者隐私保护、商品消费智能合约确认等方面都有落地。

互联网核心

互联网核心平台基于“组件化管理、模块化设计,参数化控制”的理念。将互联网金融产品的生产通过“纽带”的形式实现,快速实现产品创新和风险控制管理;将业务层面的产品通过参数化的配置实现,打造各银行、金融机构、渠道、商户多方参与的新金融生态,为银行消费金融业务提供全面的互联网化的解决方案。

供应链金融解决方案

供应链金融是互联网金融平台提供给金融机构供应链核心企业,以及核心企业上下游合作伙伴的供应链IT服务解决方案,旨在帮助核心企业资金流最大化,使核心企业上下游合作伙伴及时获得资金来开展业务。 中科柏诚为互联网金融平台提供综合性IT服务方案,包含从企业贷款申请、风险控制、资金募集、债权转让、现金理财、账务结算及资产管理等全流程的系统服务。